Earn the recognition you deserve for your outstanding work in advancing residential design. Enter your best projects in the 15th annual Residential Architect Design Awards and establish your firm as a leader in the residential architecture profession.

Important Dates
Online registration due Dec. 18, 2013
Completed Entry due Jan. 3, 2014.

Register now at radesignawards.com.

Standard Entry Categories—$125 per entry
Specialty Entry Categories—$95 per entry

Entries should be submitted by an architect or designer. Other building industry professionals may submit projects on behalf of an architect or designer. Projects outside the U.S. are welcomed. Any home or project completed after Jan. 1, 2009, is eligible.

Standard Entry Categories ($125)

  1. Custom Home / 3,000 Square Feet or Less
  2. Custom Home / More Than 3,000 Square Feet
  3. Renovation (residential remodeling and additions)
  4. Restoration / Preservation
  5. Multifamily Housing
  6. Single-Family Housing (including production, speculative, prototype, attached, or detached)
  7. Affordable Housing
  8. Architectural Interiors (build-outs, interior renovations)
  9. Student Housing
  10. Light Commercial (any building type four stories or under)
  11. Adaptive Reuse

Specialty Entry Categories ($95)

  1. Outbuilding
  2. Kitchen
  3. Bath
  4. Architectural Design Detail
  5. On the Boards (any unbuilt residential project not yet completed)

Register now at radesignawards.com.