A & L Craftsmen - Trim work

Aggressive Appliances - Appliances

All American Construction - Framing contractor

A-Z Unlimited Welding - Stainless steel work

Belzer Plumbing - Plumbers

Bontanicus by Ulf Moritz [www.Eykon.net] - Wallcovering in powder room

Boyd Lighting [www.boydlighting.com] - master bath water closet

CDM Concrete Construction Corp. - Concrete contractor

E.C. Waters - Mechanical contractor

Elephant Walk Antiques/Bureto Metal Studio - Custom oasis sconces

ET2 [www.et2online.com] - Observatory tower wall sconces

European Wood Art - Cabinets

Extreme Plastering & Stucco - Stucco and plaster

Ferguson Enterprises - Plumbing fixtures

Florida Home Carpet - Carpet installer

Four Seasons Gas Services - Gas piping

Gary's Quality Mirrors & Glass - Mirrors and glass

George Kovacs [at www.lightology.com] - Family room floor lamp, master bedroom floor lamp

Harris Marcus [www.harris-marcus.com] - Oasis table lamps

Henrich-Luke Swaggerty LLC - Surveyor

Hesswood Custom Woodworking - Cabinets

Home Team Pest Defense - Termite and pest control

J.K. Electric - Electricians

Landscape Lighting of Central Florida - Landscape lighting

Larry Gentry Floors - Wood floor installer

LBL Lighting [www.lbllighting.com] - Study bath wall sconce

LumenArt [www.lumenartltd.com] - Master and secondary baths vanity lighting

Master Tile Winter Park - Tile supplier

Master Works Marble - Stone and tile installer

McFadden Lighting [www.trendlighting.com] - Master bedroom ceiling lighting

Modular Arts [www.modulararts.com] - Master bedroom fireplace art

Moth Design [www.mothdesign.com] - Powder room vestibule wall sconce

On Wood - Paint and stain work

PDE Timber Sales - Cypress beams and columns

Pinnacle Masonry - Concrete and masonry

Premier Roofing - Roofer

R.K. Edwards Inc. - Drywall

Raffia [at www.phillipjeffries.com] - Wallcovering in study

Residential Building Supply - Trim material

Russo and Sons - Site work

Serien Lighting [www.lightology.com] - Family room ceiling pendant

Sonneman Lighting [www.sonnemanawayoflight.com] - Bedside lamps in master and boy's bedroom

Southern Window Design - Window and door rep.

Stonegate Designs [www.stonegatedesigns.com] - Study pendant light

TallerUno [www.talleruno.com] - Powder bath vanity lighting

Thornton Park Construction - Hardscape labor

3-Form [www.3-form.com] - Resin panels in gallery doors, ceiling, and at garage entry

Thumprints [www.thumprints.com] - Bedside lamp in girl's bedroom

TLM Carpentry - Trim work

Tropic Decor - Landscaper

Tropical Pools & Spas - Pool builder

Versailles Lighting [www.versailleslighting.com] - Custom kitchen ceiling pendant