BUILDER mailing address:
1 Thomas Circle NW
Suite 600
Washington, D.C. 20005
Phone: 202-452-0800
Fax: 202-785-1974

Editorial and Design Contacts

Editorial Director
John McManus
jmcmanus@hanleywood.com

Chief Design Director
Gillian Berenson
gberenson@hanleywood.com

Managing Editor
Jennifer Lash
jlash@hanleywood.com

Senior  Editor
Amy Albert
aalbert@hanleywood.com

Senior Editor
Jennifer Goodman
jgoodman@hanleywood.com

Senior Editor
Shelley D. Hutchins
shutchins@hanleywood.com

Deputy Art Director
Brian Wilson
bwilson@hanleywood.com

Assistant Editor
Sandra Malm
smalm@hanleywood.com

Senior Web Producer
Spencer Markey
smarkey@hanleywood.com

View our media kit.

For reprints of articles:
Wright’s Media

For information about house plans:
Dan Goodman
Phone: 202-729-3643
dgoodman@hanleywood.com

For subscription information:
Phone: 888-269-8410
builder@omeda.com

For third-party content licensing information:
Paul Tourbaf, vice president/sales and editorial, e-Media
Phone: 202-729-3629
ptourbaf@hanleywood.com

For BUILDER Online advertising information:
Paul Tourbaf, vice president/sales and editorial, digital media
Phone: 202-729-3629
ptourbaf@hanleywood.com

Edwin Kraft, digital sales manager
Phone: 443-445-3488
ekraft@hanleywood.com